Break Times

8.55am – School Starts

11am – Morning Recess / 11.25am – End of Recess

1pm – Lunch break / 1.50pm – End of lunch break

2.55pm – School finishes

 

Teacher Only days

Friday 31 May

Friday 6 September

Friday 25 October

 

 

Term Dates 2024

Terms
Start
Finish
Public Holidays
Term 1 Thursday 1 February Friday 12 April

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Easter:
Good Friday - 29 March, 

Easter Monday - 1 April,

Easter Tuesday - 2 April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July

King's Birthday - Monday 3 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September None
Term 4 Monday 14 October Tuesday 17 December Labour Day - Monday 28 October
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Taupo Brake & Clutch Ltd - St Patrick's Catholic School Taupo Physiotherapy Clinic - St Patrick's Catholic School NZ Modern School of Music Taupo - St Patrick's Catholic School Lakeside Meats - St Patrick's Catholic School Taupo Painting Solutions Ltd - St Patrick's Catholic school Taupo - Oct 23 Town & Country Plumbing & Gas - St Patrick's Catholic Taupo - Nov 23 MMC Law Ltd - St Patrick's Catholic School - Dec 23 Taupo Brake & Clutch Ltd - St Patrick's Catholic School Taupo - Jan 24 Lakeside Meats - St Patrick's Catholic - Feb 24 Malcolm Flowers Insurances - St Patrick's Catholic School Taupo - Mar 24 Rangatira Bakery - St Patrick's Catholic - Apr 24 Taupo Tutoring - St Patrick's Catholic - May 24 Generation Homes Taupo - St Patrick's Catholic - June 24 Top Gear Cycles - St Patrick's Catholic School Taupo - July 24 Anna Lopez - Bayleys Taupo - St Patrick's Catholic - Aug 24 Rachel Thomas & Kylie Sargison - Ray White  - St Patricks Catholic Taupo - Sep 24 (R) The Bay Bar and Brasserie - St Patrick's Catholic School - Oct 24
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to St Patrick's Catholic School Taupō